人氣最高的優惠劵代碼

2018年1月最新的優惠劵代碼

消費滿$1000即可使用此優惠碼于珀斯活動即可獲得$150折扣

優惠更新!! $25皇冠紙巾, $2.8可樂, $40老媽拌麵, $4.1雀巢咖啡… 只限3天 (30/5-1/6)

6 Slick Case Official 優惠券 - 查看全部!

消費滿$90可獲半價優惠

6 Slick Case Official 優惠券 - 查看全部!

消費滿$68可獲6折優惠折扣

Emilio Pucci, Kenzo, Alexander Wang, Balmain, Emporio Armani低至半價優惠

使用此優惠券預訂墨爾本酒店可獲9折優惠

第一次預定可獲9折優惠折扣

訂單滿200港元免費全港外送

Dji Store Phantom產品50港幣折扣優惠

Lenovo香港九折優惠

Farfetch 購買滿$3,900即免費運送

Honestbee 首次消費并超過$250即可減$72

Expedia 香港與Uber Eats合作高達五折優惠

簽購FWD旅遊保險即可獲得Klook港幣120優惠劵

Stay Japan九五折優惠劵代碼

今日優惠劵代碼

新會員購物滿HK$500,輸入優惠碼, 即減 HK$50

10月16日至10月31日期間消費滿450港幣,享受11月下次購物的免費送貨服務

使用此優惠碼可獲95折優惠

日本全國25個地區人氣酒店限時優惠 + 預訂時可同時使用訂房優惠碼

全場Mid-Season 減價貨品,低至5折

HBX HK特別促銷: 衣飾鞋品低至3折優惠!

關於香港My Coupon Codes

香港係一個擁有超過百萬的人口的多元化地方.過去幾年,基於暴風增長的網絡用戶,電子商務系香港獲得極大的進步, 而香港作為旅遊勝地吸引來自各地的遊客更是令到網上零售及旅遊平台得到極大的突破.最新情況顯示香港擁有超過100間網絡平台給用戶進行買賣交易, 為了廣大網絡用戶,My Coupon Codes.HK專門提供不同的優惠及促銷供用戶獲得更好的購物經驗.我們擁有專業和熱心人士的幫忙,成功提供最完善的優惠,折扣,以及促銷劵代碼,用戶可用於購物或訂購機票,酒店等等. 我們為您提供了一個可獲得相關優惠劵代碼,打折商品,購物返現資料的平台,讓您做一個網絡精明的消費者. 我們在一間義大利公司,StopFullPrice的旗幟下經營,提供了一個可以使全球超過10個國家的網絡購物者獲得各種優惠及節省的平台.我們試著以科技的便利提供了全球超過上百間商店的列表以供您獲取不管是您所在的地區還是海外所有的節省促銷以及優惠劵代碼

我們的使命

我們將會不間斷地為香港廣大的網絡購物者提供一站式服務以獲得最好的購物經驗.我們和所有在香港有著高人氣的商店合作.在我們有經驗的交易獵人的幫助下,我們可以為您提供最佳的優惠以及促銷情報.我們將會盡我們最大的努力為您搜索最大的優惠,如果您發現我們誤漏了任何的優惠或促銷劵,您亦可以同我們分享,我們將之發布在我們的網站上以幫助其他的用戶. 另外,如果您發現任何發布在我們網站上的代碼不可用, 您可以連絡我們的支援團隊,將其不可用的代碼從我們的網站上移除以避免造成其他用戶的不便.

優惠劵代碼是什麼?

在Mycouponcodes.hk發布的優惠劵代碼與在商店使用的優惠憑證是異曲同工之妙的.可準確來講,優惠劵代碼更廣泛使用於網絡商店.一般來說折扣代碼系由一串數字組成,使用於完成付款之前以獲得折扣. 優惠劵代碼由分好多種. 舉例來說,優惠劵代碼可用於最終付款折扣30%或者直接扣除20港幣. 有些代碼提供免費運送服務, 有些代碼則注重於特別優惠或促銷. 這種折扣代碼相對來講比較重要, 因為消費者比較注重於網絡商店提供的折扣(10%或者40%). 謹記特定的優惠劵代碼需要最低消費以激活.除此之外有些優惠劵代碼只系適用於特定的牌子或這種類.我們建議您係購買之前讀清楚折扣代碼的簡介.

如何使用系MyCouponcodes.HK發布的優惠劵?

1-選擇商店 – 第一, 選擇您想要購買物品的商店. 舉例來說如果您想要購買Caterspot的商品,,您可以去到我們網站上相關的頁面以查看所有可用的優惠以及促銷.

2-選擇優惠劵 – 當您去到相關頁面查看所有優惠劵之後,您可以選擇最適用的優惠劵代碼.當您點入該優惠劵代碼後將會被導入到該商店的網站以應用該優惠劵代碼.

3-應用優惠劵代碼 - - 當您成供選購所有您想要的商品之後您可以在最後支付之前應用您的優惠劵代碼.代碼成功輸入之後,您的購物車將自動打折.

聲明

為避免以下不必要的情況發生,您需要清楚以下幾則聲明.我們將不會向獲得我們服務的用戶索取任何收費,您可以隨時免費查看所有的優惠劵代碼.任何商店的延遲寄送或商品毀壞我們將不負責.如果您對於網絡商店的商品或服務有任何的疑問,請直接聯絡該商店的客服中心,我們不會成為消費者和該商店的中間人.

Our Coupon Codes Network


版權所有© 2015 - 2018 https://zh.mycouponcodes.hk/保留所有權利.

Most Wanted Coupon Codes

Latest Coupon Codes for December 2017

11 coupon Dji Store - Discover All!

Dji Store Coupon HK$50 OFF on all Phantom item

13 coupon Zuji - Discover All!

Zuji Coupon HK$199 off Hotel bookings, on minimum spends HK$ 2,000

13 coupon Zuji - Discover All!

Zuji Coupon HK$129 off on Package bookings

13 coupon Zuji - Discover All!

Zuji Coupon HK$49 off Flight bookings

1 coupon Zalora - Discover All!

Zalora Coupon:Spend HK$ 800 and get 35% Off

3 coupon Parknshop - Discover All!

Parknshop Coupon HK$150 Off Pluss Free Delivery On Every Order Over HK$800 with your China Construction Credit Card.

5 coupon Lenovo Hk - Discover All!

Lenovo Coupon For Hong Kong 10% Off

0 coupon Happy Socks - Discover All!

Happy Socks Coupon up to 50% Off Black Friday Deals

2 coupon Cosme De - Discover All!

Cosme De Coupon 21% Off on all Orders Above USD 280

2 coupon Expedia - Discover All!

Expedia Coupon for Hong Kong up to 50% Off with Uber Eats Partnership

4 coupon Klook - Discover All!

Klook Coupon: Spend $2000 Save $300 on all products

13 coupon Zuji - Discover All!

Zuji Coupon $400 off on Taiwan hot spring hotel package with China Airlines & Mandarin Airlines

13 coupon Zuji - Discover All!

Zuji Coupon $400 off on Taiwan hot spring hotel package with EVA Air

4 coupon The Parisian Macao - Discover All!

Enjoy For 11X Points Reward if you Book a Room on 11/1 and stay on or within 11 November 2017 and 31 March 2018

4 coupon Klook - Discover All!

Klook Coupon $111 off when spending over $1111

5 coupon Farfetch Hk - Discover All!

Farfetch Hk Coupon 22% off on Full Price Items

1 coupon Forzieri - Discover All!

Forzieri HK Coupon 15% OFF on TORY BURCH, KENZO, JW ANDERSON, VERSACE, 3.1 PHILLIP LIM, DSQUARED2, BALMAIN, ALTUZARRA

7 coupon Ctrip - Discover All!

Ctrip Coupon: Enjoy for collect 4 BIG Points per USD 1

2 coupon Nike Hk - Discover All!

Nike Coupon 11/11 Extra 11% off

13 coupon Zuji - Discover All!

Zuji Coupon up to HK$800 Discount when you book with your DBS Black Card, DBS Eminent Card or DBS COMPASS VISA Cardholders.

7 coupon Ctrip - Discover All!

Ctrip Coupon up to $350 on Hotel Nookings when you use your UnionPay credit card

Today Coupon Codes

3 iherb coupon - Discover All!

iherb Coupon extra 5% Off on Orders Over $60USD

1 Under Armour HK coupon - Discover All!

Under Armour HK Promo Code Free shipping on all orders HK$600

1 Agoda coupon - Discover All!

Agoda Coupon Extra 8% Off on Selected Hotels in Dubai

3 Priority Pass coupon - Discover All!

Priority Pass Coupon 40% Off when you spend over $59

1 Atlantis The Palm coupon - Discover All!

Save yup to 50% Off on Deluxe Guest Room

4 Stay Japan coupon - Discover All!

Stay Japan Coupon 5% Off your Booking

About My Coupon Codes Hong Kong

Hong Kong is a place of diversity which consist of millions of people with different preferences and behaviors. Online shopping has strengthened its grip in Hong Kong over past few years and with a significant growth of number of internet users and the emergence as one of the prominent destinations for the travelers from all over the world this country has given one of the fast growing markets for the Online retail and travel portals. Currently there are Hundreds of online portals in Hong Kong where you can book variety of products and services online and MYCOUPONCODES.HK is dedicated to provide you the coupons and deals related to all these major portals so that you can enhance your online shopping experiences here. Operating with the help of the profession team and dedicated individual we had tried to bring deals, discounts and promotional codes from all possible merchants in Hong Kong from where you can do the shopping and booking of the travel services such as flights, hotels and vacation pancakes. We provide you a platform where you can look for the coupon codes, discounted deals and cashback offers given by these merchants and you can avail a smart and fantastic opportunity to save every time you do shopping with any of the online portal in Hong Kong. We operate under the banner of StopFullPrice which is an Italy based company and is dedicated to help online shoppers in almost 10 countries worldwide by offering them a platform where they can get benefits of the jaw dropping savings on their online purchases. We had tried to bring unique combination of the technology and listings from hundreds of stores worldwide so that you can get access to all the money saving deals and coupon codes for all major online shopping retail portals of your country at a single place and can easily find out the opportunities to get discounts with any of portal from where you are willing to buy products or services.

Our Mission on Hong Kong Deals

We are continuously working to provide one stop solution to thousands of online shoppers in Hong Kong to avail fantastic deals on the shopping so that they can have best experiences while shopping online. We work in collaboration with all the major online portal which ranks as top preferences for the consumers from Hong Kong. We provide you the tested deals and coupons with the help of our experienced deal hunters who are continuously working to get you best deals and coupons to save money. We had tried our best to provide you the maximum deals after a deep search on all major portals but if you find that we had missed any of the deal or coupons which can be helpful to our users then you can share that with our team and we will list it on our website so that it can solve the purpose for discount seekers on our portal. If any of the code or deal listed on our website, do not works for you then you can contact our support team so that we can get that removed from our website in order to avoid the similar inconvenience to other users with us.

What is a Coupon Code

Coupon Codes available at Mycouponcodes.hk are similar to the voucher or Voucher Codes that can be used in the traditional shops or restaurants. However, the difference is that the coupon codes are more specifically used in online shopping. Generally discount codes are a sequence of letters and numbers that need to be applyed on related Field Present on stores Shopping Cart, before complete the payment, to reduce the final price of the truck. There are different types of coupon codes available on the market. For example, coupon codes can provide a reduction in percentage on the final price of the product ( e.g. 30% ) or absolute value (e.g. HKD 20 ). Some codes provide free shipping, which surely represents an excellent technique of savings. Other coupon codes, however, concern sales and special offers. This type of discount codes, for example, have an important role information because they users aware of initiatives of online shops that offer discounts of 10% or 40%. It is important to note that some coupon codes require a minimum amount of purchase in the shopping cart to be activated. In addition, some codes are only valid on specific brand or categories. For this reason, we recommend that you always check the description of the discount code before purchasing.

How to use Coupons Listed on MyCouponcodes.HK

1-Select the Store – First and foremost thing to use the services of our website is that you must had selected an online portal from where you want to shop. For example, if you are looking to shop from caterspot this time then you can select the respective page for this portal on our website and can get access to all the active coupons and deals for this portal.

2-Select the coupon – Once you are on the store page of the online retail portal from where you want to shop you can go through the coupons which are available for you and can select the most appropriate coupon for you which you think is best suited for your order. Once you click on the coupon it will redirect you to the merchant website where you can apply it.

3-Apply the coupon - Once you completed selecting the items which you are willing to buy from the portal where you are buying this time you can apply the coupon which you got from our website in the box asking for it at the time of making the final payment. Once you apply the coupon the discount will be added to your cart automatically.

Disclaimer

We had tried our best to provide you the best platform to remain updated with money saving opportunities while online shopping but there are few things which we want that our users should know before using our services in order to avoid any kind of confusions on later stages. We do not charge any kind of fees or charges from users to use our services and you can get access to all of them with no costs associated. We do not assume the responsibility related to defected products delivered by the merchants or the delay in shipping made by the online retail portals. If you have questions related to the products and services of any of the online shopping portal, then you can get in touch with the customer support of that portal in order to get relevant answers from them as we cannot act as intermediator for any such issues you have with the online shopping or travel booking portals in Hong Kong.

Our Coupon Codes Network


Copyright © 2015 - 2017 https://www.mycouponcodes.hk/. All Right Reserved.